General Meeting 2020

General Meeting 2020

The General Meeting took place via Zoom on Tuesday 8th September. 

The Minutes will be made available here shortly.

Results of the election:

Julian Farmer, Darren Rogers and Ross Miller were elected onto the board of directors by the members during the General Meeting held on Tuesday 8th September 2020.

The three new candidates join Gareth Evans (athlete rep), Mark Hendy, Roy Headey, and recently appointed members Wendy Eley and Vicky Gottwald.